Contact

To stay up to date on what’s happening at SMPS Oregon, be sure to subscribe to our mailing list.

Also, please feel free to contact any member of the SMPS Oregon Board of Directors with questions.

President
Christina Blaser, Harsch Investment Properties
503.450.0764 ChristinaB@harsch.com

President-Elect
McKenzie Richardson, PAE Consulting Engineers
503.542.0515 mckenzie.richardson@pae-engineers.com

Past President
Alexi Meuwissen, Bremik Construction
503.688.1000 am@bremik.com

Treasurer
Jill Daniel
jilldaniel@gmail.com

Secretary
Leah Lufrofka, VLMK Engineering + Design
971.254.8301 leahl@vlmk.com

Director of Communications
Kaitlin Virding, MacKay Sposito
360.823.1305 kvirding@mackaysposito.com

Director of Education
Adrienne Lindsey, GeoEngineers, Inc.
503.603.6658 alindsey@geoengineers.com

Director of Membership
Chance Williams, Lease Crutcher Lewis
503.937.9104 Chance.Williams@lewisbuilds.com

Director of Industry Outreach/SMPS Talks
Kate Kearney, Peter Meijer Architect, PC
503.517.0283 katek@pmapdx.com

Director of Professional Development
Kelly Johnson, 3J Consulting
503.946.9365 x231 kelly.johnson@3j-consulting.com

Director-at-Large
Samantha Jordan, Emerick Construction
503.777.5531 samanthaj@emerick.com

Director of Special Events
Angie Cole, Lorentz Bruun Construction
971.276.9470 angie@lbruun.com

Pacific Regional Conference Representative
Greg Fritz, PBS Engineering and Environmental
503.248.1939 Gregory.Fritz@pbsusa.com