Contact

To stay up to date on what’s happening at SMPS Oregon, be sure to subscribe to our mailing list.

Also, please feel free to contact any member of the SMPS Oregon Board of Directors with questions.

President
Haley Malmberg, David Evans and Associates, Inc.
503.499.0257 Hxma@deainc.com

President-Elect
Alexi Meuwissen, Bremik Construction, Inc.
503.688.1000 am@bremik.com

Past President
Lauren Reese, Integrated Water Solutions, LLC
503.469.0812 lauren@integratedwatersolutions.com

Treasurer (2016-18)
Stacy Riger, PAE Consulting Engineers
503.542.0516 stacy.riger@pae-engineers.com

Secretary (2014-2016)
Kim DeAlba, Interface Engineering
503.382.2662 KimD@interfaceeng.com

Director of Communications
Kate Kearney, Peter Meijer Architect, PC
503.517.0283 katek@pmapdx.com

Director of Education
Sharon Everett, INLINE Commercial Construction
503.906.3967 sharone@inline-cc.com

Director of Programs
Christina Blaser, VLMK Consulting Engineers
971.254.8299 christinab@vlmk.com

Director of Membership
Doug Miller, Spacesaver Specialists, Inc.
503.612.2609 doug_miller@storageplanning.com

Director of Industry Outreach/SMPS Talks
Emily Foltz, ZGF Architects
503.863.2243 emily.foltz@zgf.com

Director of Professional Development
Stacey Ho, Parsons Brinkerhoff
503.417.9360 stacey.ho@pbworld.com

Director-at-Large
Samantha Jordan, Emerick Construction
503.777.5531 samanthaj@emerick.com