Contact

To stay up to date on what’s happening at SMPS Oregon, be sure to subscribe to our mailing list.

Also, please feel free to contact any member of the SMPS Oregon Board of Directors with questions.

President
Alexi Meuwissen, Bremik Construction
503.688.1000 am@bremik.com

President-Elect
Christina Blaser, Harsch Investment Properties
503.450.0764 ChristinaB@harsch.com

Past President
Haley Malmberg, David Evans and Associates, Inc.
503.499.0257 Hxma@deainc.com

Treasurer
Stacy Riger, PAE Consulting Engineers
503.542.0516 stacy.riger@pae-engineers.com

Secretary
Heidi Riggs, Parametrix
503.416.6191 HRiggs@parametrix.com

Director of Communications
Kaitlin Virding, MacKay Sposito
360.823.1305 kvirding@mackaysposito.com

Director of Education
McKenzie Richardson, PAE Consulting Engineers
503.542.0515 mckenzie.richardson@pae-engineers.com

Director of Programs
Valerie Reynolds, LRS Architects
503.265.1509 vreynolds@lrsarchitects.com

Director of Membership
Doug Miller, Spacesaver Specialists, Inc.
503.612.2609 doug_miller@storageplanning.com

Director of Industry Outreach/SMPS Talks
Kate Kearney, Peter Meijer Architect, PC
503.517.0283 katek@pmapdx.com

Director of Professional Development
Stacey Ho, WSP
503.417.9360 stacey.ho@wsp.com

Director-at-Large
Samantha Jordan, Emerick Construction
503.777.5531 samanthaj@emerick.com

Director of Special Events
Angie Cole, Jones Lang LaSalle
503.937.2122 angie.cole@am.jll.com

Pacific Regional Conference Representative
Greg Fritz, PBS Engineering and Environmental
503.248.1939 Gregory.Fritz@pbsusa.com